The Power Source, PLLC

305 Hwy 51,
Ridgeland, MS 39157
Telephone: (601) 605-4820
Fax: (601) 605-4875

NOW HIRING!  The Power Source is actively seeking Electrical Engineers for permanent positions.  We offer an excellent compensation package, and an incredible opportunity for the right candidates.  We will entertain resumes from PEs, EITs, and Graduate Engineers.  Contact us today!  Email:  <acovington@thepowersource.us>.

We are an electrical engineering consulting firm.  We provide electrical engineering services throughout the U. S., but predominantly in the Southeast.  Over 99% of our work is repeat business from satisfied customers, and 100% of the remaining work is from referrals.  Customer satisfaction is Priority 1.


 

Electrical Expertise:

*    Normal Power Distribution Systems

*    Emergency Power Distribution Systems

*    Lighting Systems

*    Telecommunications Cabling Systems

*    Fire Alarm Systems

*    Paging Systems

*    Intercom Systems

*    Security Systems

*    Access Control Systems

Typical Project Types:

*    Health Care Facilities

*    Industrial Facilities

*    College and University Facilities

*    Schools

*    Places of Worship

*    Emergency Operations Centers

*    Detention Facilities

*    Commercial Buildings (Offices, Data Centers, Restaurants, Retail Stores, etc.)

*    Condominiums and Apartments


 

Our Team Members:

*    Andy Covington, P.E. <acovington@thepowersource.us>

*    Chris Green, P.E. <cgreen@thepowersource.us>

*    Charles Ingram, P.E. <cingram@thepowersource.us>

*    Jonathan Spann, E.I.T. <jspann@thepowersource.us>   

*    Gary D. Lee, Master Electrician <glee@thepowersource.us>

*    Shaun Thomas, Electrical Designer <sthomas@thepowersource.us>

*    Bradley S. Wiggins, Electrical Designer <bwiggins@thepowersource.us>

*    Sarah Wiggins, Electrical Designer <swiggins@thepowersource.us>

*    Heath Smith, Electrical Designer <hsmith@thepowersource.us>   

*    Denise Streety, Administrative Assistant <dstreety@thepowersource.us>